Another day.

I’m feeling much better than I did earlier this week. I got up at almost my usual time and did a light 40-minute workout before having breakfast. I didn’t push myself too much because I don’t want to spend the weekend when DH is off feeling like crap. I managed to clean the apartment pretty quickly and I’ve been spending the rest of the morning trying to get my combo printer to scan. The driver I use to use in previous CS verisons does not work in CS6. Ah well. Luckily, I don’t usually scan much so another program won’t be too much of a headache.

Leave a Reply

