5:30 workout.

Thanks to the amazing wonder cat, I was up at 5:30 this morning, but being vindictive because Dixie had been meowing since 4 (even with the bedroom door closed), I did a 30-minute workout before giving her medication. She wasn’t happy but I’m hoping if I follow this plan she’ll eventually let me sleep later because 4 a.m. is way too early to be conscious.

On the plus side, I was done my workout before DH had even gotten out of bed so I started cleaning the bathrooms, dusted the living room and had breakfast. I feel like I’ve accomplished quite a bit this morning… Not sure if I’ll be awake this afternoon but we’ll see.

Off to scrapbook.

Leave a Reply

