36.

cake.

Chocolate Fudge Cake with Chocolate Fudge Icing from Dreagers Market.

DH turns 36 today. Every birthday, he says he’s old now. Just imagine how old he’ll feel in another 36 years.

Cake setup.

How I set up the picture.

I’ve got Christmas cards to work on again. I think I have enough flowers for my mom’s cards. I just spent an hour or so putting all the layers together so hopefully there will be no need to cut out anymore unless I want to practice my recently-acquired e-xacto cutting skills.

Leave a Reply

