Finished cards.

Image

I finished! This card went to my niece.

It seemed like I was working on Christmas cards for months… but it’s only been a few weeks. Now, I can honestly say I’m caught up. I mailed the first batch yesterday morning and have a few more to mail today. And, unless someone I didn’t send a card to sends us a Christmas card, I am done! Mentally, I’m dancing.

Image

The image is a royalty-free coloring page I downloaded and colored in Illustrator. I printed out two copies and cut out the house and tree on one and used foam dots to “lift” it off the page.

Image

The image is a royalty free coloring page I used to mock up a cutting file in illustrator for my Pazzle to use. I colored the branch with a marker.

 

Leave a Reply

