Home.

Image

Waiting at the gate to be boarded on our plane. I realized that it had started flurrying!

I’m back home after 10 days visiting my family in Southeastern PA. My winter trips home always seem relaxed and just the right length of time. My younger sister took the week off so I had someone to run around with and my best friend from childhood came out from NJ for a few days. I really enjoyed myself… except for the cold weather and the cold I managed to get halfway thru the visit but I still had a great time.

DH took yesterday off to pick me up at the airport and we spent the afternoon just relaxing.

As for today, I finished going thru my email (which I never bother to check on vacation!) and I’m beginning the process of sorting through my photos. I didn’t take as many as I normally do. Ah well.

Leave a Reply

