Free.

Well, I had to go back to court today for another round in the jury selection process. Lucky for me, I never got pulled and the judge dismissed those of us still in the gallery waiting for lunch.

Since it was early, I hopped a train into San Francisco and met DH for lunch before coming home and hanging out with the kitty.

Image

Courthouse in Oakland, Ca.

Is it un-American to admit that I’m glad that I’m not spending the next month (or more) of my life sitting in the courtroom? Probably. But at least I’m honest.

Leave a Reply

