1 Week.

Image

Dixie, taken with Canon 20D and lensbaby.

It’s been a week. I still expect to see her every time I come home because she always met us at the door if we were gone for more than an hour. Working on my computer is hard because she’d sit outside the door and then run into the living room and meow (after she knew I saw her) wanting lap time. Lunch is the worst because when I was home she always sat on my lap while I read or watched TV or whatever. (I’ve been eating out lately).

If nothing else, the apartment is cleaner than it’s been since we moved in and unpacked. I’d still rather have my kitty though.

Leave a Reply

