6 months.

Image

Dixie in her bed with fleece blankets (and yes she liked to be covered with the blankets when she slept no matter how hot it was).

I still miss Dixie. Some days more than others… I’ve been doing a lot of work on my computer the past few days and I keep glancing in the hallway for her. I miss her sitting there pretending that she just happened to sit in the doorway. Once she knew I’d seen her she’d run into the living room and meow until I went out and had lap time with her. No distractions anymore.

Back to work.

Leave a Reply

