Home.

Image

I’m home again! I spent the past two weeks on the East Coast visiting my family. For the first time, I brought my mother-in-law with me and we took a trip to Williamsburg, VA, her favorite place. We had a great time. Now, I’m dealing with the aftermath of a good vacation… tiredness, grocery shopping and more laundry than I’ve seen in a long time… since I lived at home and we took turns doing the family (for all 6 of us!) laundry.

I’ve got a ton of photos to go through so it might be awhile but I’m planning on putting some up here in the near-future.

I had a great time, but getting home again is always great too.

Leave a Reply

