Hello, 2015! … And Hello, June!

Okay, I am not the most consistent blogger on the planet. I’m probably not the worst either but I certainly need to get my act together and post more. Maybe I should aim for once a quarter or something. You know, push myself a bit.

I have loads of great reasons to explain my long absence. Um. First there was our new cat we adopted in November 2014

Our new kitty Cricket on her cat tower

Our new kitty Cricket on her cat tower

and then the holidays were busy… Um.

Said cat needed surgery in January

Cricket after a BB pellet was taken out of her back

Cricket after a BB pellet was taken out of her back

and my sister visited in February

Muir Woods

Me & Amy @ Muir Woods
February

and then random stuff that I don’t remember really right now…

I could blame it all on morning sickness (I’m 16 weeks pregnant tomorrow!) But I never had any really. Just occasionally felt nauseous. Not even every day…

15 weeks pregnant

15 weeks pregnant

We’re busy working on the house and talking to a contractor about a kitchen remodel. Lots of little stuff keeping us busy. That’s all I got to say.

Leave a Reply

